top of page
Search
  • Marie H

Sunset Cruise

Updated: Jul 25, 2019

The sunsets are breathtaking and Captain Kirby holds the keys.





https://www.tccruise.com

My sister is from Chicago and a redhead with the pearly skin that turns beet red with any exposure. On her birthday visit I chose to take her on a sunset cruise. Figured Bimini top, not too humid or hot, breeze. What an inspiring experience. First Captain Kirby is a hoot. When he came up to the dock, I said "Do we need to wait for anyone else?" He said, "Is there anyone else joining you?" Me "No, just me and my sister". He said this is a private cruise, then laughed and said "Doesn't anyone read my website?" Captain Kirby was informative, the views were undeniably difficult to capture or explain, it lasted the perfect amount of time. Just a really peaceful way to end a day. I want a boat....... eh maybe not.


22 views0 comments
bottom of page